Sales: 0161 925 1980

Network Freeze

Network Services 2016 Network Freeze Dates

 

trees on field edge in the winter

 

The below dates indicate the period when no new orders can be submitted for provisioning along with the Network Services cut-off time and date to ensure all requests are provisioned with the supplier before the network freeze

 

O2 Port orders to be with us by 12pm 20th December. New port orders accepted from 3rd January

 

Vodafone Port orders to be with us by 12pm 20th December. New port orders accepted from 3rd January

 

Inbound Services and Conferencing - Network Freeze from 07/12/16 to 04/01/17.
All orders and changes must be with us by 12pm on 6th December

 

Data Connectivity - TalkTalk Business - New order Network Freeze 16/12/16 - 03/01/17
All orders and changes must be with us by 12pm on 6th December
All other data quotes - please enquire with your account manager at point of receiveing quote for new order network freeze deadline

 

SIP Porting - Porting Network Freeze from 22/12/16 - 03/01/17
All SIP porting requests must be with us by 12pm on 21st December

 

Broadband Orders - New order Network Freeze 12/12/16 - 04/01/17

 

GS-hosted - Porting Network Freeze from 16/12/06 - 03/01/17
Last dates to submit to us for ports to go through for 15th December:
Multi lines - 16th November
Multi lines (10 DDI or less) - 2nd December
Singe line - 2nd December

Last dates to submit to us for ports to go through for 4th January:
Multi lines - 29th November
Multi lines (10 DDI or less) - 14th December
Single line - 14th December

 

Christmas Porting Dates - O2, Vodafone and EE

 

Date PAC
Closed
Next Day
Port Date
PAC
Locked
Wed 21st Dec Thurs 22nd Dec Wed 21st Dec
Thurs 22nd Dec Wed 28th Dec Thurs 22nd Dec
Fri 23rd Dec Thurs 29th Dec Wed 28th Dec
Sat 24th Dec Thurs 29th Dec Wed 28th Dec
Sun 25th Dec Thurs 29th Dec Wed 28th Dec
Mon 26th Dec Thurs 29th Dec Wed 28th Dec
Tues 27th Dec Thurs 29th Dec Wed 28th Dec
Wed 28th Dec Thurs 29th Dec Wed 28th Dec
Thurs 29th Dec Tues 3rd Jan Thurs 29th Dec
Fri 30th Dec Wed 4th Jan Tues 3rd Jan
Sat 31st Jan Wed 4th Jan Tues 3rd Jan
Sun 1st Jan Wed 4th Jan Tues 3rd Jan
Mon 2nd Jan Wed 4th Jan Tues 3rd Jan
Tues 3rd Jan Wed 4th Jan Tues 3rd Jan
Fri 4th Jan Thurs 5th Jan Wed 4th Jan

eCommerce by: Cohesion Digital